We are hiring now and for school year 2019/20!

At the Platanus School Berlin, we are proud to have created a place where people from all parts of the world are able to meet and grow together as a team and colleagues.

We are all, as a team, open to the challenges presented to us by an ever changing world. We offer a working environment where shared values are appreciated and many opportunities to share and help develop our kindergarten and school life, as well as for your own personal development, are available. Our pedagogical concept offers freedom and flexibility in the way we work.

We the founders personally choose our new colleagues from a large pool of interested applicants. For us, it is not only important that the applicants have the relevant qualifications, but also the readiness to integrate themselves into the life and community of our school.

If you are, or would like to become a teacher or erzieher, as you are interested in working with young people, are searching for a well-structured and active school/kindergarten community and enjoy motivated children and teenagers, then we look forward to your application.

At Platanus it is possible for prospective teachers to complete their initial teacher training and for erzieher to complete their in-service training whilst working. We are also happy to announce that it is possible to undertake an internship or complete a year of volunteering (FSJ) at our school.

We are hiring

We are hiring: Substitution Teacher!

We are looking for an experienced and motivated german- or englishspeaking school teacher for substitution lessons in grades 1-10 to ... more
We are hiring

Wanted: Educator for our Kindergarten!

We are looking for experienced and motivated Educators for our bilingual Platanus Kindergarten to complete our international team from ... more
We are hiring

Class Erzieher*in from 29th of July 2019

We are looking for experienced and motivated Class Erzieher*in with working languages of either German or English to complete our ... more
We are hiring

Voluntary Social Year (FSJ) for 2019/20

We are looking for motivated young people with working languages of either German or English to complete our international team in our ... more

15 gute Gründe für Ihre Bewerbung bei Platanus

finden Sie in unseren Stellenausschreibungen!

Wir sind stolz darauf, mit der Platanus Schule Berlin einen Ort geschaffen zu haben, an dem sich Menschen aus allen Teilen der Welt als Kolleg*innen kennengelernt haben und als Team zusammengewachsen sind.

Wir nehmen gemeinsam die Herausforderungen der sich verändernden Welt mutig an und bieten eine gelebte Wertegemeinschaft und vielfältige Möglichkeiten zur Gestaltung unseres Kindergarten- und Schullebens mit eigenen Ideen wie auch zur persönlichen Weiterentwicklung. Wir nutzen und schätzen die Freiheit, die unser pädagogisches Konzept bietet.

Wir Gründerinnen wählen unsere neuen Kolleg*innen aus einer Vielzahl interessierter Bewerber*innen persönlich aus. Dabei ist uns nicht nur die Qualifikation besonders wichtig, sondern auch die Bereitschaft, sich für unsere Kinder und im Team zu engagieren.

Wenn Sie Lehrer*in oder Erzieher*in geworden sind oder werden wollen, weil Sie sich für junge Menschen engagieren möchten, wenn Sie eine überschaubare und aktive Schul- und Kindergartengemeinschaft suchen und sich auf motivierte Kinder und Jugendliche freuen, dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Bei Platanus können Lehramtsanwärter*innen ihr Referendariat absolvieren und angehende Erzieher*innen ihre berufsbegleitende Ausbildung. Gerne bieten wir auch die Möglichkeit, ein Praktikum oder ein freiwilliges soziales Jahr (FSJ) zu machen.

Stellenanzeigen

Wir stellen ein

Klassenerzieher*in ab sofort!

Wir suchen ab sofort eine*n erfahrene*n und motivierte*n Klassenerzieher*in mit der Arbeitssprache Deutsch oder... mehr "Klassenerzieher*in ab sofort!"
Wir stellen ein

Bürofachkraft für Schulsekretariat und Verwaltung

Wir suchen ab dem 18.10.2021 eine motivierte und erfahrene Bürofachkraft zur ... mehr "Bürofachkraft für Schulsekretariat und Verwaltung"
Wir stellen ein

Klassenerzieher*in ab 1.1.2022 gesucht!

Wir suchen ab 1.1.2022 eine/n erfahrene/n und motivierte/n Klassenerzieher*in mit der Arbeitssprache ... mehr "Klassenerzieher*in ab 1.1.2022 gesucht!"
Wir stellen ein

Wanted: Erzieher*in im Kindergarten

Wir suchen eine erfahrene und motivierte Kindergartenerzieher*innen mit der Arbeitssprache Deutsch oder ... mehr "Wanted: Erzieher*in im Kindergarten"
Wir stellen ein

FSJler*innen für das Schuljahr 2022/23

Wir suchen zum Schuljahr 2022/23 motivierte junge Menschen zur Ergänzung unseres internationalen ... mehr "FSJler*innen für das Schuljahr 2022/23"